JSW

JSW
More proof that Sandy will spare no expense to make sure the Osborne family have all the comforts of home, even on the short row from shore to ship. By installing a loo on Kumari's tender, Sandy has eliminated one more of the many inconveniences of cruising with the fitting of a deluxe TendaPotti (Pats Pend), shown here being installed on the Wee Pier [sic]. Always ahead of the game, however. can it be long before the rest of the fleet follow suit? It will be some time before any can boast more than one loo, let alone the choice of three currently afforded to the lucky Kumaris, although on past form a spare loo or two might be prudent. Where will it all end up? (in the sea probably...)

2017 DRAFT PROGRAMME



Date
week
Known Dates
Club Social
Cruising
ff's
Picos Toppers etc
Skiff
Sun 01 Jan
1






Sat 07 Jan
2






Sat 14 Jan
3






Sat 21 Jan
4






Sat 28 Jan
5






Sat 04 Feb
6






Sat 11 Feb
7






Sat 18 Feb
8






Sat 25 Feb
9






Sat 04 Mar
10

AGM and Buffet




Sat 11 Mar
11






Sat 18 Mar
12






Sat 25 Mar
13






Sat 01 Apr
14






Sat 08 Apr
15






Sat 15 Apr
16






Sun 16 Apr

EASTER





Sat 22 Apr
17






Sun 23 Apr







Sat 29 Apr
18



Launch FF's


Sun 30 Apr




Launch FF's


Sat 06 May
19


Target Launch
FF Race 1


Sun 07 May



Target Launch



Sat 13 May
20


Target Launch



Sun 14 May



Target Launch



Sat 20 May
21
Isle Martin Festival 19 - 21st
Isle Martin Festival 19 - 21st
Isle Martin Festival 19 - 21st
Isle Martin Festival 19 - 21st
Isle Martin Festival 19 - 21st
Coigach
Sun 21 May






Coigach
Sat 27 May
22


Shakedown Cruise A



Sun 28 May



Shakedown Cruise A



Sat 03 Jun
23


Shakedown Cruise B



Sun 04 Jun



Shakedown Cruise B



Sat 10 Jun
24

Start Up Regatta

FF Race 2
Pico Start UP

Sun 11 Jun


Start Up Regatta




Sat 17 Jun
25
Storm Petrels Priest

Early Summer Cruise (Hestur)



Sun 18 Jun







Mon 19 Jun







Tue 20 Jun







Wed 21 Jun







Thu 22 Jun







Fri 23 Jun







Sat 24 Jun
26




Pic Warm Up

Sun 25 Jun







Mon 26 Jun







Tue 27 Jun







Wed 28 Jun







Thu 29 Jun







Fri 30 Jun







Sat 01 Jul
27



FF Race 3


Sun 02 Jul







Mon 03 Jul





Pico Week A

Tue 04 Jul





Pico Week A

Wed 05 Jul





Pico Week A

Thu 06 Jul





Pico Week A

Fri 07 Jul





Pico Week A

Sat 08 Jul
28





Ullapool
Sun 09 Jul






Ullapool
Mon 10 Jul







Tue 11 Jul







Wed 12 Jul







Thu 13 Jul







Fri 14 Jul







Sat 15 Jul
29


Summer Cruise (Islay)



Sun 16 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Mon 17 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Tue 18 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Wed 19 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Thu 20 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Fri 21 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Sat 22 Jul
30


Summer Cruise (Islay)



Sun 23 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Mon 24 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Tue 25 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Wed 26 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Thu 27 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Fri 28 Jul



Summer Cruise (Islay)



Sat 29 Jul
31

Summer Isles Gathering
Summer Cruise (Islay)



Sun 30 Jul


Summer Isles Gathering
Summer Cruise (Islay)



Mon 31 Jul







Tue 01 Aug







Wed 02 Aug







Thu 03 Aug







Fri 04 Aug







Sat 05 Aug
32



FF Race 4


Sun 06 Aug







Mon 07 Aug







Tue 08 Aug







Wed 09 Aug







Thu 10 Aug







Fri 11 Aug







Sat 12 Aug
33






Sun 13 Aug







Mon 14 Aug







Tue 15 Aug







Wed 16 Aug









Thu 17 Aug







Fri 18 Aug







Sat 19 Aug
34

Campbell Trophy Race




Sun 20 Aug


Campbell Trophy Race




Mon 21 Aug







Tue 22 Aug







Wed 23 Aug







Thu 24 Aug







Fri 25 Aug







Sat 26 Aug
35

Main Regatta
Main Regatta
FF Race 5


Sun 27 Aug







Mon 28 Aug







Tue 29 Aug







Wed 30 Aug







Thu 31 Aug







Fri 01 Sep







Sat 02 Sep
36






Sun 03 Sep







Mon 04 Sep







Tue 05 Sep







Wed 06 Sep







Thu 07 Sep







Fri 08 Sep







Sat 09 Sep
37



FF Race 6


Sun 10 Sep







Mon 11 Sep







Tue 12 Sep







Wed 13 Sep







Thu 14 Sep







Fri 15 Sep







Sat 16 Sep
38






Sun 17 Sep







Mon 18 Sep







Tue 19 Sep







Wed 20 Sep







Thu 21 Sep







Fri 22 Sep







Sat 23 Sep
39






Sun 24 Sep



Storm Cruise



Mon 25 Sep



Storm Cruise



Tue 26 Sep







Wed 27 Sep







Thu 28 Sep







Fri 29 Sep







Sat 30 Sep
40






Sat 07 Oct
41






Sat 14 Oct
42






Sat 21 Oct
43






Sat 28 Oct
44







No comments:

Post a Comment